Nomination Committee

Nomination Committee for the 2023 Annual General Meeting has now been appointed and consist of:

  • Tomas Meerits (Chairman of the Nomination Committee) representing Vitruvian Partners (Pyramid Holdco S.A.R.L)
  • Frank Larsson representing Handelsbanken Fonder AB
  • Jørgen Madsen Lindemann representing Brightfolk A/S
  • Joel Citron representing himself and TAH Core Master Fund

The committee will prepare proposals to be presented to the 2023 Annual General Meeting with respect to election of board members, remuneration as well as election of chair of the Annual General Meeting.